Llista membres còpia

CORPORATE  MEMBERS           
Name Organization Country Website/Email    
CoDa-research group Universitat de Girona- Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya Spain http://www.compositionaldata.com    
           
INDIVIDUAL  MEMBERS         
Last name First name Organization Country Email    
Aquino Lopez Marco Antonio Queen's University Belfast United Kingdom maquinolopez01@qub.ac.uk     
Bacon-Shone John University of Hong Kong Hong Kong johnbs@hku.hk     
Barceló-Vidal Carles Universitat de Girona Spain carles.barcelo@udg.edu     
Bear John  - United States of America jb@johnbear.net     
Bergman Jakob Lund University Sweden jakob.bergman@stat.lu.se    
Biagi Lyvia Regina Universitat de Girona Spain lyviabiagi@gmail.com     
Blasco Agustín Universidad Politécnica de Valencia Spain ablasco@dca.upv.es    
Blondes Madalyn U.S. Geological Survey United States of America mblondes@usgs.gov     
Braga Luis Federal University of Rio de Janeiro Brazil obsuni@gmail.com    
Brito Maria Paula Universidade do Porto Portugal mpbrito@fep.up.pt     
Buccianti Antonella Università di Firenze Italy antonella.buccianti@unifi.it     
Buxeda i Garrigós Jaume Universitat de Barcelona Spain jbuxeda@ub.edu    
Calle Rosingana María Luz University of Vic Spain malu.calle@uvic.cat     
Carpita Stefano Università di Pisa Italy carpitastefano@gmail.com    
Coenders Germà Universitat de Girona Spain germa.coenders@udg.edu    
Coleman Shirley Newcastle University United Kingdom shirley.coleman@ncl.ac.uk     
Comas-Cufí Marc Universitat de Girona Spain mcomas@imae.udg.edu     
Cortés Rodríguez María Universidad de Salamanca Spain mariacortes@usal.es    
Creus Martí Irene Universidad de Valencia Spain irenecreus@gmail.com    
Cruz Sandoval Marco Antonio Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya Spain cruzsandovalmarco@gmail.com    
Cuadras Avellana Carles Universitat de Barcelona Spain ccuadras@ub.edu     
Daunis-i-Estadella Pepus Universitat de Girona Spain pepus.daunis@udg.edu    
Demetriades Alecos Institute of Geology and Mineral Exploration Greece alecos.demetriades@gmail.com     
Di Palma Maria Anna University of Naples - L'Orientale Italy madipalma@unior.it     
Dołhańczuk-Śródka Agnieszka University of Opole Poland agna@uni.opole.pl     
Dumuid Dorothea University of South Australia Australia dorothea.dumuid@mymail.unisa.edu.au     
Edjabou Vincent DTU Environment Denmark vine@env.dtu.dk     
Egozcue Juan José Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya Spain juan.jose.egozcue@upc.edu     
Erb Ionas Centre for Genomic Regulation Spain ionas.erb@crg.eu     
Ezbakhe Fatine Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya Spain fatine.ezbakhe@upc.edu     
Facevicova Kamila Palacky University Czech Republic kamila.facevicova@gmail.com     
Ferrer-Rosell Berta University of Lleida Spain berta.ferrer@aegern.udl.cat     
Filzmoser Peter Vienna University of Technology Austria P.Filzmoser@tuwien.ac.at     
Fiserova Eva Palacky University Czech Republic eva.fiserova@upol.cz     
Flood Rory Queen's University Belfast UK r.flood@qub.ac.uk     
Gallo Michele University of Naples - L'Orientale Italy mgallo@unior.it     
Galván Femenía Ivan Universitat de Girona Spain ivan.galvan@udg.edu     
Gardlo Alzbeta Palacky University Czech Republic alzbetagardlo@gmail.com     
Gerber Yvonne University of Basel Switzerland yvonnegerber.ch@gmail.com    
Gloor Greg U. Western Ontario Canada gbgloor@gmail.com     
Gozzi Caterina University of Pisa Italy caterina.gozzi@dst.unipi.it     
Graf Monique University of Neuchâtel Switzerland monique.p.n.graf@bluewin.ch     
Graffelman Jan Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya Spain jan.graffelman@upc.edu    
Greenacre Michael Universitat Pompeu Fabra Spain michael.greenacre@gmail.com     
Grunsky Eric University of Waterloo Canada egrunsky@gmail.com     
Gulban Omer Faruk Maastricht University Netherlands faruk.gulban@maastrichtuniversity.nl     
Gupta Nidhi Nat. Res. Centre for the Working Environment Denmark ngu@nrcwe.dk     
Hingley Peter European Patent Office Germany phingley@epo.org     
Hron Karel Palacky University Czech Republic hronk@seznam.cz     
Iacopini Matteo Ca' Foscari University of Venice Italy matteo.iacopini@unive.it     
Jarauta-Bragulat Eusebi Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya Spain eusebi.jarauta@upc.edu    
Kenett Ron KPA Ltd. Israel ron@kpa-group.com     
Kim Sung Fuller Graduate School of Psychology United States of America shkim@fuller.edu     
Knippenberg Ross Caterpillar United States of America Knippenberg_Ross@cat.com    
Kjærgaard Søren University of Southern Denmark Denmark skjaergaard@health.sdu.dk     
Laine Eevaliisa Geological Survey of Finland Finland eevaliisa.laine@gtk.fi    
LaRoche Dominic University of Arizona United States of America dlaroche@email.arizona.edu     
Le Roux Niel Stellenbosch University South Africa njlr@sun.ac.za     
Leung Tak Ching University of Hong Kong Hong Kong h8894118@connect.hku.hk     
Liu Xiangchong Chinese Academy of Geological Sciences China xcliu@cags.ac.cn     
Lund Rasmussen Charlotte Nat. Res. Centre for the Working Environmentt Denmark xclr@arbejdsmiljoforskning.dk     
Machalová Jitka Palacky Univeristy Czech Republic jitka.machalova@upol.cz     
Magi Francesco University of Pisa Italy francesco.magi@dst.unipi.it    
Martín-Fernández Josep-Antoni Universitat de Girona Spain josepantoni.martin@udg.edu     
Mateu-Figueras Glòria Universitat de Girona Spain gloria.mateu@udg.edu     
McGregor Duncan Glasgow Caledonian University United Kingdom duncan.mcgregor@gcu.ac.uk    
McKinley Jennifer Queen’s University Belfast United Kingdom j.mckinley@qub.ac.uk    
Menafoglio Alessandra Politecnico di Milano Italy alessandra.menafoglio@polimi.it     
Mikšová Dominika TU Wien Austria dominika.miksova@tuwien.ac.at    
Monti Gianna Serafina University of Milano Bicocca Italy gianna.monti@unimib.it     
Morais Joanna Toulouse School of Economics France joanna.morais@live.fr     
Morton James University of California San Diego United States of America jmorton@eng.ucsd.edu     
Olea Ricardo U.S. Geological Survey United States of America rolea@usgs.gov     
Ordoñez Calderon Juan Carlos Hudbay Canada juancarlos.ordonez@hudbayminerals.com     
Ortego Maribel Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya Spain ma.isabel.ortego@upc.edu     
Ortells Robert Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya Spain robert.ortells@gmail.com    
Ortuzar Fernández Iban Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya Spain  ibanortuzar5@hotmail.com    
Palarea Albaladejo Javier Biomathematics and Statistics Scotland United Kingdom javier.palarea@bioss.ac.uk     
Parent Leon Etienne Universite Laval Canada leon-etienne.parent@fsaa.ulaval.ca     
Pawlowsky-Glahn Vera University of Girona Spain vera.pawlowsky@udg.edu     
Perujo Núria Universitat de Girona Spain nuria.perujo@udg.edu     
Planes Pedra Montserrat Universitat de Girona Spain montserrat.planes@udg.edu     
Plata Rincón Catalina Universidad Santo Tomás Colombia catalinaplatar@gmail.com     
Prior Angel Helmholtz Institute Freiberg Germany a.prior-arce@hzdr.de     
Quispe Coica Filimon Alejandro Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya Spain alejandro362@hotmail.com    
Rendlova Julie Palacky University Czech Republic julie.rendlova@gmail.com     
Rivera Javier irsiCaixa and UVic - UCC Spain rivera.pinto.j@gmail.com     
Rodriguez Viviana Virginia Commonwealth University USA rodriguezva@vcu.edu    
Roeser Patricia CEREGE France roeser@cerege.fr     
Saez Marc Universitat de Girona Spain marc.saez@udg.edu     
Sánchez Joseph Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya Spain joseph.sanchez@upc.edu.ec     
Sanchez Barba Mercedes Universidad Salamanca Spain mersanbar@usal.es     
Saurina Carme Universitat de Girona Spain carme.saurina@udg.edu     
Secchi Piercesare Politecnico di Milano Italy piercesare.secchi@polimi.it     
Silverman Justin  Duke University  United States of America Justin.Silverman@duke.edu     
Simonacci Violetta University of Naples L'Orientale"" Italy violetta.simonacci@gmail.com     
Sinari Shripad The University of Arizona United States of America shripad@email.arizona.edu     
Speranza Antonio Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche (CNR) Italy antonio.speranza@imaa.cnr.it     
Štefelová Nikola   Czech Republic Nikola.Stefelova@seznam.cz     
Talska Renata Palacky University Czech Republic talskarenata@seznam.cz     
Templ Matthias Zurich University of Applied Sciences Switzerland matthias.templ@gmail.com     
Thió-Henestrosa Santiago University of Girona Spain santiago.thio@udg.edu     
Thomas Christine University Toulouse 1 Capitole France christine.thomas@tse-fr.eu     
Todorov Valentin United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO) Austria v.todorov@unido.org     
Tolosana Delgado Raimon Helmholtz Institute Freiberg for Resource Technology Germany r.tolosana@hzdr.de     
Tsutsumi Morito University of Tsukuba Japan tsutsumi@sk.tsukuba.ac.jp     
Valls Alvarez Ricardo Alberto - Canada vallsvg@gmail.com     
Vermeesch Pieter University College London United Kingdom p.vermeesch@ucl.ac.uk     
Vives-Mestres Marina University of Girona Spain marina.vives@udg.edu     
Walach Jan TU Wien Austria walach.jan@gmail.com     
Washburne Alex Duke University United States of America alex.d.washburne@gmail.com     
Yoshida Takahiro University of Tsukuba Japan yoshida.takahiro@sk.tsukuba.ac.jp    
Ziembik Zbigniew University of Opole Poland ziembik@uni.opole.pl