Statutes: Article 11. Council composition. 

The Association shall be managed and represented by a Council con- sisting of the President, the Secretary General, the Treasurer, the Vice President and two Counsellors.

All officers that make up the Council shall be without payment. They shall be elected and removed by the General Assembly by universal suffrage of all members of the Association and their term of office will last four years. 


Past councils:

  • 2015-2017: Vera Pawlowsky-Glahn (President); Eusebi Jarauta (Secretary general); Josep Antoni Martín-Fernández (Treasurer); Antonella Buccianti (Council member); Eric Grunsky (Council member)
  • 2017-2019: Karel Hron (Secretary General: resignation accepted by the Council on September 9, 2019) 


COUNCIL (2017-2021)