Electoral Commission

Council agreement for Electoral Commission (2020-2021): Motivation

The Council of CoDa-Association needs to be renewed every 4 years (Statutes, Article 11) by means of an electronic balloting conducted through the Internet. For promotion of suitable candidates to Council officers and regulate the balloting, it is convenient to delegate this task to an Electoral Commission, as ruled in the Bylaws, Article 9.


Past commissions:

  • 2020-2021: Vera-Pawlowsky-Glahn (Chair); Kamila Fačevicová (Ordinary member); Tom Lillhonga (Ordinary member); Ricardo A. Olea (Non-voting Council liaison)
  • 2015-2017: Eric Grunsky (Chair)


Electoral commission (2024-2025)